Search results

1. P

Pincho's computerised RV Experiments!

Hmmm.. it works when I try it. I will try to upload it to my new webspace, but I always find it difficult to get my FTP settings right.
  2. P

Pincho's computerised RV Experiments!

Where to begin? I make computer programs that attempt to replace the pen and paper technique of RV predicting. My computer programs are all aimed at predicting the Lottery. I have been making these computert programs for 13 years. I have tried everything I can think of, and all of this work...
  3. P

RV Lotto Predictor!

Yeah I didn't do too well either. Not to worry, this method has its up 'n downs. There are some tips written in the program, click Hints on the menu screen. Pincho.
  4. P

Sun Flares and RV'ing

The solar flares effected my Psychic computer program. They stopped it from working. So I think they must effect you guys too! You can find a free download of it in the General room. It's the full version! No time limit or anything. I just need psychic people to test it for me. Pincho.
  5. P

RV Lotto Predictor!

Great thanks! Yeah, it takes awhile before it starts working well. You have to learn to ignore your concious decisions. If 1, and then 2 comes out you might think 3, that messes things up. As far as I can make out, you have a concious which messes things up, a subconcious which sort of works but...
  6. P

RV Lotto Predictor!

Here is Firefly V2 for free! You will require a 3D graphics card, and DirectX 7 or higher to run this. Please post your numbers before a Lotto for me to tune the program in. On average you will get 2 numbers right, and you should statistically only get 1 number right. It's not much of an...
  7. P

RV Lotto Predictor!