Afterlife remote viewing

Okapi

Hi,

I am new to remote viewing and would like to know your opinion and experiences with afterlife RV.

Concerning the issue with non-verifiable targets in this situation at least part of the information, the circumstances of the death can be verified.

Is the belief system of the tasker potentially influencing the results?

What would be the best wording for the task?

Many thanks in advance.

alexispoquiz

I've never done an afterlife RV session, sounds interesting.

I believe Lyn Buchanan was blindly tasked on a project that involved tracking an individual after that individual had died. He talks about it in his book. He mentions how it changed his belief system... because originally he did not believe in "reincarnation"... but the RV sessions, which he did absolutely blind, gave the impression that as he followed this individual he recognized there was a "consistency" about him/her (soul)... but that the individual seemed to "change" (reincarnation)...

But yea... it has been a while since I read his book... I'm sure I've got details mixed up or what-not.

Does the belief system of the tasker potentially influence the results... perhaps...
Does the belief system of the viewer influence the results... Lyn's sessions point to no.

Mycroft

Casey read the Bible twice a year, he was deeply troubled for some time on what his research had taught him.

Mycroft

Tunde

"Keep Moving Forward"
Guys,

I don't believe the belief system of the tasker can influence a good viewer,
Howeve I do believe if the viewer is not blind to the target or in some casesthe tasker then yes the viewer is in real danger of just viewing whatever
the tasker believes especially if both start to analyze the data having compromised
blindness from the start.

When protocol is followed, belief systems don't come into it as the feedback
will either validate or in validate the data. Nothing to do with beliefs.