CRV for Research and Development efforts

Secret Agent Man

Hello all. I was learned about the existence of RV through watching the movie 'The Men Who Stare at Goats' when I picked up the DVD at my local library. The tag line in the very beginning of the movie that said "More of this is true than you would believe," caught my attention. I researched RV on the internet afterwards and got Joe McMoneagle's book 'Remote Viewing Secrets' from the library when I returned the movie. I read up on RV, watched youtube videos, and listened to old interviews. It was all very fascinating. About a year later I was at a used bookstore and came across David Morehouse's book 'Remote Viewing: The Complete User's Manual for Coordinate Remote Viewing' and I knew I had to buy it. I'm still very new to actually practicing RV, and have had enough success with it to know that this is the real deal. As many of you know, it is not as easy to do as we would like it to be. I've got some hurdles to overcome.