Illness ever related to psi?

plodder

I am a Registered Nurse and have been sick much more than usual in recent weeks. It has been very frustrating mentally as well as not feeling well physically. Been more than one thing--severe bronchitis/sinus infection sort of deal with possible pneumonia, some severe migraine/tension/sinus headaches, a temporary back issue, near-syncope episodes, etc. and I try to take good care of myself--don't drink or smoke, don't do any drugs, exercise regularly (except not in the past few weeks), take vitamins and supplements.
...I have wondered sometimes--and I hesitate to say it to others who may not be so open-minded...if there could be a psi element involved. Subjectively, intuitively, I have felt like a bit of a psi attack or vibes could be intertwined in this, which may sound silly to some and I can't prove it. I am going to try to go into a deep meditation, lots of quiet time, solitude, tonight and be receptive to healing and protection as well as cultivating same. I would appreciate any positive psi vibes if anyone feels so inclined to be helpful. Thanks.

Mycroft

The RMT that attuned me to Master and I have had long conversations about this. Those of us who do healing work seem to have more diabetes, blood disease and obesity. There are ways to off set the effect I would suggest, Egyptian Rods, Rods of Horus above anything and crystals after that.

http://rexresearch.com/uvarov/uvarov.htm

Hunt around and find yourself a pdf copy of Count Stefan Walewski's Manuscript from 1955. It is a good read, very arcane stuff to be found there. Follow the writings of Valerij M. UVAROV too he goes into detail in his theory about how the PSI worker gets broken down coming and going from the trance state. Valerij is considered strange and too fringe but I have to concede to go along with a lot of his theories and ideas.