MATRIX ~~ WHAT WAS MEANT BY THIS COMMENT?

polkadotpuhjommies

.... don't be ambiguious with your intent ~
   Maybe I missed it. I've read a lot on the boards, but haven't seen anything about matrix ~~ yet.

I started learning remote about a year ago. My instructor was able to lead me in the right direction as I was maintaining about an 85-90% accuracy as far as being able to identify qualities, descriptions etc. I got so so close, but never to the point of actually being able to say what the target was :-/...but I sure did get all that pertained to it. Things happened and this instructor no longer is available.

On my own, I found the crv manual and have spent the past 4-5 months incorporating these protocols into my sessions. (I began my 1st sessions with him using a simple template type format, it served me well at the time but I knew I out grew it.) I have found the manual to be informative as I am now on a 'do it myself' course!

This instructor made a comment while reviewing one of my session reports that I still can't make sense of and he wasn't willing to explain. I'm hoping I can get the explanation from one of you experienced viewers.  :)

This particular session he gave a 100% to and made this comment. "while reading your report, I said to myself, oh my God, she's starting to matrix'. When I asked him what that meant, he said it was a good thing but time didn't allow for more discussion. So, what the heck did he mean?  :-/

I've tried and tried to make sense of what matrix is at all. I've read a kabillion words about it and still scratch my head....no, I haven't seen any of the movies. While still trying to figure out what the matrix really is, and especially as it pertains to remote viewing, then I find out that there are bad matrixs'....sheeesh.

Who will the brave ones be that can explain all or any of this to me ??? Any & all help is certainly appreciated.

Lucid

I don't know, sounds weird/out-of-place.