• TKR Chat Monday nights: 8pm PT 11pm ET 4am GMT here in the chat room. Also: Mission tasking has resumed in the dojo. Tasks close 7pm Monday nights.

Q: Targets we post on TKR

RickDan

Is it possible for people post targets here, even blind ones, and try to get information about them?

For example, imagine that I have a target or a question, that nobody knows. The question could be for example: "What event destroyed the old hotel near my house?" or "What can I know about the famous bank robbery, in my city, last week?" (these are all fictious questions).

Now, imagine one question like that, can I give it a target number and post here so other remote viewers give me more information? Or is there a better website for such kind of thing? Or remote viewers who do that?

thanks!

jrb

Hello, I can't speak on behalf of anyone else. I'm a newbie here. But I will say the remote viewing topic on Reddit does allow for posting targets. Your results may vary.

I doubt anyone would be mad at your for posting a target here or anywhere, but you are essentially asking for free work, so you may tend to get responses from those with extra time on their hands, who may tend to be amateurs and newbies. (I am an amateur and newbie hobbyist with little extra time.)

A target like this would be hard to learn from as a practice target since viewers may never know whether they were correct. That makes them less rewarding to do for fun and personal development.

RickDan

Thanks for answering.
Indeed, people using targets are newbies, I guess that the "masters" of RV are not doing this. Unless they understand that sometimes people may want help (not my case) or sometimes want to solve mysteries (my case...and what I have in mind is a "normal" thing, not ufos! lol).

mscir