RV Lotto Predictor!

Pincho

Hi, I'm new to this forum! I'm just learning about some RV techniques to use in a computer program to try to predict Lotto numbers. Here is a picture of my program! :)

If you look at the picture you will see some tiles that can be placed into grids. The computer will generate 49 random patterns with the tiles. It will hide them from you. Each pattern will have a number associated with it from 1-49. You will try to reproduce 6 of those patterns with the tiles. After a set time period, the computer will show you the six patterns that are closest to the six that you created. Those six patterns will be associated with Lotto numbers. Those numbers are the ones that you should put on the Lotto.

That's RVLottery! :D

What do you think?

Any other ideas for similar programs?

Pincho.

Glyn

Hi Pincho,

That's a smart looking interface :). It's worth a try Pincho. Anything is worth a try.

Are those buttons down the side to give the shapes colours? Maybe a randomly chosen shape together with a randomly chosen colour may give the sub something more to latch on to.

Best of luck! Please let us know how it goes.

Kind regards,
Glyn

Pincho

Yep! It'll be random shapes, and random colours that you have to match. It's sure going to test out you abilities. I've already written another psychic program called Firefly! All you have to do with is concentrate on the cursor and tell it to go to the winning lotto numbers!
Here's a picture of Firefly V2.

And a Psychic Greyhound race predictor! Now this one is very successful. It gets an average of two tricast out of 3 races! Which is amazing!