RV Teachers

sugarpie

First up.......PJ great site and resource...great creation....

I've been following RV for some time and have been looking into the formal training offered by soooooo many teachers over the net, ED, Bonsall, Lyn, Paul,Angela,Aaron D, TRV,Glen, Dale, Sean Morton, Prob Future, and many others

Do you need to study wiht anyone,? Much of my experience comes from psychic studies

I would love some honest feedback on all the teaches out there, who have you studied with/why, likes/dislikes,
impressions, who you might study with , any personal feedback regardiing your experiences......or info...........many of the trainings are quite a $$$ investment

Thanks.........bright blessings to all..........sp

sugarpie

P.S................

I would love to hear from the teachers as well.............who log in here

Bright blessings..sp

mcfadden

i am a teacher 8) No you do not need to study with anyone, this in fact can interfere with training. The whole idea is to just learn about yourelf and being free with your imagination to 'not to any point'. It is purley scientific and not religious. it can be trained and learned by everyone, just like a martial art. its also like sleeping............

jimk

>It is purley scientific and not religious. it can be trained
> and learned by everyone, just like a martial art. its
> also like sleeping............

I wish it was as easy as sleeping...

I agree it can be trained and learned by anyone, BUT...I think a teacher/mentor is essential in Remote Viewing training in order to get your 'black belt'. There is a reason why students of martial arts, yoga etc. search for guidance and instruction from a master of the particular art.